Production I.G> WHAT'S NEW> EVENTS> Miss Hokusai screening in the UK

Miss Hokusai screening in the UK

January 29, 2015

Keiichi Hara's award-winning animated film, Miss Hokusai is scheduled for a number of theatrical screenings in the United Kingdom from February through March 2016 as part of the The Japan Foundation Touring Film Programme. Check the theatre closest to you!

Screening schedule:
Date: February 5, 2016 (Fri)
Time: 6:30pm
Place: ICA (London)

Date: February 6, 2016 (Sat)
Time: 6:10pm
Place: Phoenix (Leicester)

Date: February 13, 2016 (Sat)
Time: 3.10pm
Place: Watershed (Bristol)

Date: February 14, 2016 (Sun)
Time: 4.00pm
Place: Showroom Cinema (Sheffield)

Date: February 15, 2016 (Mon)
Time: 6.45pm
Place: QUAD (Derby)

Date: February 19, 2016 (Fri)
Time: 6:00pm
Place: Aberystwyth Arts Centre (Aberystwyth)

Date: February 21, 2016 (Sun)
Time: 3:30pm
Place: Dundee Contemporary Arts (Dundee)

Date: March 3, 2016 (Thu)
Time: 8.00pm
Place: Brewery Arts Centre (Kendal)

Date: March 9, 2016 (Wed)
Time: 7:30pm
Place: Exeter Phoenix (Exeter)

Date: March 20, 2016 (Sun)
Time: 6:30pm
Place: HOME (Manchester)

For further information and screening time updates, please refer to The Japan Foundation Touring Film Programme official website:

© 2014-2015 Hinako Sugiura•MS.HS / Sarusuberi Film Partners